agilemor.blogg.se

Postal 2 pc
Postal 2 pc






Tuesday - I decided I would pace myself on getting the signatures, since I figured I had a lot of errands to run I could get it done on the way. Then wen't to the bank, robbed it, and got out.

postal 2 pc

Got the milk, didn't pay for it, got my check, blasted my way out of work. Monday - Pretty easy, so I did it as one segment. Also, I do unleash some hell on passerbys, but I am only wasting pistol ammo, which I don't need for any part of the run, just to break the monotony of moving from place to place plus it doesn't slow me down any. I will comment on each segment, you can't tell when I save, because I cut all the transitions and saves out of the movie, but I will let you know through the comments. I did it in segments, only saving a few times at parts where I could potentially die, and at the beginning of every day but Monday. In my personal opinion, is very fast, and pretty well done, sans a couple of mistakes.

postal 2 pc

Now on to the good stuff, the run itself. Thanks to Radix and everyone else who helped me make my first speedrun, including The Void for all his helpful comments, and for being the person who probably knows more about this game than I do. Available in three versions: low/normal/high quality DivX. Speed run of Postal² done in 8 segments appended to one file, completed on October 30 2006.








Postal 2 pc